GNML NEWS - SATURDAY GAME BETWEEN NORTH BAY & SOO @ 7:00PM  The game sheet was not forwarded to the Statistician following the completion of the game, so there are no statistics available by 12 midnight.GNML NEWS - GNML STARTS TONIGHT - SEPT. 5TH - GET OUT & CHEER  Tonight begins a new season! Get out and cheer for your favourite team! Plenty of action and many new faces on all teams.

League Team Listing

New Liskeard Cubs

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Sep 14th, 2014
Cubs (5)
vs.
Flyers (4)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
95400122140
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Guy Desjardins - Manager
Home: (705) 672-5198
Cell: (705) 647-2500
Email: guy_desjardins@kaltire.com
Claude Denomme - Team Governor
Home: (705) 647-7676
Email: dencla@ntl.sympatico.ca
Dan McDonald - Head Coach
Cell: (705) 676-6797
Email: dan_mcdonald7@hotmail.com

Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Sep 21st, 2014
Majors (3)
vs.
Nickel Capital Wolves (2)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
74300021130
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Albert Corradini - General Manager
Home: (705) 522-3338
Cell: (705) 698-1593
Email: albert.corradini@gmail.com

Timmins Majors

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Sep 21st, 2014
Majors (3)
vs.
Nickel Capital Wolves (2)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
67340023310
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Jeff Hautanen - General Manager
Home: (705) 264-7289
Cell: (705) 363-0277
Email: jeff.hautanen@gmail.com

North Bay Trappers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Sep 21st, 2014
Trappers (4)
vs.
Thunderbirds (6)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
66330028222
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Matt Shank - Assistant Coach
Cell: (705) 474-4475
Email: mattieushank@hotmail.com
Mike Reise - Head Coach/General Manager
Home: (705) 476-0728
Cell: (705) 499-1580
Email: miker@agilisnet.com

Kapuskasing Flyers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Wed, Sep 17th, 2014
Majors (4)
vs.
Flyers (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
35130012230
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Brian Boulianne - General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 367-6117
Email: bb@lmsford.com
Glen Denney - Coach
Email: coach@kapflyers.org
Darren Potvin - Govenor
Home: 1(705) 335-2571
Work: 1(705) 335-8553
Cell: 1(705)347-1993
Email: dgpotvin@gmail.com

Nickel City Sons

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Sep 14th, 2014
Sons (6)
vs.
Majors (4)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
23120010110
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Jerry Young - Manager
Home: (705) 855-2725
Work: (705) 698-4351
Email: jeraldyoung51@gmail.com
Joel Whissel - Coach
Jack MacLellan - General Manager
Home: (705) 587-2213
Email: jmaclellan42@gmail.com
Stew Gordon - Assistant GM
Home: (705) 855-4113
Work: (705) 855-1252
Cell: (705) 690-9939
Fax: (705) 855-7360
Email: gordons@technosub.net

Sault Ste. Marie Thunderbirds

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Sep 21st, 2014
Trappers (4)
vs.
Thunderbirds (6)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
2211008100
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Kevin Cain - General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 989-5001
Email: cain@nationalgroup.ca
A team must have a minimum of one game played, to be displayed here.