GNML NEWS - Ontario Regional Championships  Friday, April 4, 2014 Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves (NOHA) 2 Ottawa Senators (ODMHA) 3GNML NEWS - Ontario Regional Championships  Thursday, April 3,2014 Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves (NOHA) 2 Markham Waxers (HOST) 7GNML NEWS - Ontario Regional Championships  Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves (NOHA)0 Ajax-Pickering Raiders (OMHA)1GNML NEWS - Ontario Regional Championships  Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves(NOHA) 4 London Junior Knights (Alliance) 2GNML NEWS - OHF Regional Championships Midget AAA   Game ! - Toronto Young Nationals (GTHL) 3 Sudbury Nickel City Wolves (NOHA) 1

League Team Listing

Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sat, Mar 22nd, 2014
Nickel Capital Wolves (7)
vs.
Majors (6)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
127610029191
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO
Albert Corradini - General Manager
Home: (705) 522-3338
Cell: (705) 698-1593
Email: albert.corradini@gmail.com

Timmins Majors

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sat, Mar 22nd, 2014
Nickel Capital Wolves (7)
vs.
Majors (6)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
1010520036300
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO
Cid Bradette - Assistant Coach
Dan Joly - Goalie Coach
Jeff Hautanen - Manager
Cell: (705) 363-0277
Email: jeff.hautanen@gmail.com
Rick Harper - President
Cell: (705) 266-7263
Email: rharper@levert.ca
Matt Tremblay - Head Coach
Keith Nixon - Assistant Coach
Ernie Sapinski - Trainer
Dan Ansara - Trainer

New Liskeard Cubs

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Mar 2nd, 2014
Nickel Capital Wolves (6)
vs.
Cubs (5)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
67330023291
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO
Guy Desjardins - Manager
Home: (705) 672-5198
Cell: (705) 647-2500
Email: guy_desjardins@kaltire.com
Claude Denomme - Team Governor
Home: (705) 647-7676
Email: dencla@ntl.sympatico.ca
Dan McDonald - Head Coach
Cell: (705) 676-6797
Email: dan_mcdonald7@hotmail.com

North Bay Trappers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Mar 2nd, 2014
Trappers (1)
vs.
Majors (6)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
24120011190
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO
Scott Kile - Manager - Governor
Home: (705) 472-9751
Cell: (705) 845-8414
Email: scott@northbaytrappers.ca
Mike Reise - Head Coach/Alternate Governor
Home: (705) 476-0728
Cell: (705) 499-1580
Email: miker@agilisnet.com

Kapuskasing Flyers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Wed, Feb 19th, 2014
Flyers (2)
vs.
Cubs (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
23120012130
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO
Brian Boulianne - Assistant General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 367-6117
Email: bb@lmsford.com
Glen Denney - Coach
Email: coach@kapflyers.org
Darren Potvin - General Manager
Home: 1(705) 335-2571
Work: 1(705) 335-8553
Cell: 1(705)347-1993
Email: dgpotvin@gmail.com

Nickel City Sons

LAST GAME RESULTS
Thu, Feb 20th, 2014
Sons (2)
vs.
Majors (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
231000780
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO
Jerry Young - Manager
Home: (705) 855-2725
Work: (705) 698-4351
Email: jeraldyoung51@gmail.com
Joel Whissel - Coach
Jack MacLellan - General Manager
Home: (705) 587-2213
Email: jmac_sons@hotmail.ca
Stew Gordon - Assistant GM
Home: (705) 855-4113
Work: (705) 855-1252
Cell: (705) 690-9939
Fax: (705) 855-7360
Email: gordons@technosub.net
A team must have a minimum of one game played, to be displayed here.