GNML NEWS - PLAY OFF GAME - SOO AT NORTH BAY  THIS GAME WENT TO THREE PERIODS OF OVER TIME! THE PROGRAMME HAS NO AVAILABILITY TO SHOW THREE PERIODS OF OVER TIME. THE WINNING GOAL WAS SCORED WITH THREE MINUTES AND FORTY SEVEN SECONDS REMAINING IN THE THIRD PERIOD OF OT.(THE SECOND AND THIRD PERIOD OF OT HAVE BEEN COMBINED TO COMPLETE THE STATISTICS.)

League Team Listing

Sault Ste. Marie Thunderbirds

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Mar 15th, 2015
Cubs (4)
vs.
Thunderbirds (5)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
129620036240
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Kevin Cain - General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 989-5001
Email: cain@nationalgroup.ca

North Bay Trappers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Tue, Mar 3rd, 2015
Trappers (2)
vs.
Thunderbirds (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
88420022240
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Matt Shank - Assistant Coach
Cell: (705) 474-4475
Email: mattieushank@hotmail.com
Mike Reise - Head Coach/General Manager
Home: (705) 476-0728
Cell: (705) 499-1580
Email: miker@agilisnet.com

New Liskeard Cubs

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Mar 15th, 2015
Cubs (4)
vs.
Thunderbirds (5)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
87430025221
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Guy Desjardins - Manager
Home: (705) 672-5198
Cell: (705) 647-2500
Email: guy_desjardins@kaltire.com
Claude Denomme - Team Governor
Home: (705) 647-7676
Email: dencla@ntl.sympatico.ca
Dan McDonald - Head Coach
Cell: (705) 676-6797
Email: dan_mcdonald7@hotmail.com

Timmins Majors

LAST GAME RESULTS
Fri, Feb 27th, 2015
Cubs (5)
vs.
Majors (0)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
45230018210
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Jeff Hautanen - General Manager
Home: (705) 264-7289
Cell: (705) 363-0277
Email: jeff.hautanen@gmail.com

Nickel City Sons

LAST GAME RESULTS
Tue, Feb 17th, 2015
Trappers (4)
vs.
Sons (1)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
2312004101
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Jerry Young - Manager
Home: (705) 855-2725
Work: (705) 698-4351
Email: jeraldyoung51@gmail.com
Joel Whissel - Coach
Jack MacLellan - General Manager
Home: (705) 587-2213
Email: jmaclellan42@gmail.com
Stew Gordon - Assistant GM
Home: (705) 855-4113
Work: (705) 855-1252
Cell: (705) 690-9939
Fax: (705) 855-7360
Email: gordons@technosub.net

Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Feb 15th, 2015
Majors (6)
vs.
Nickel Capital Wolves (4)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
0202008120
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Albert Corradini - General Manager
Home: (705) 522-3338
Cell: (705) 698-1593
Email: albert.corradini@gmail.com

Kapuskasing Flyers

LAST GAME RESULTS
No Games Played This Season.
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
000000000
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Brian Boulianne - General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 367-6117
Email: bb@lmsford.com
Glen Denney - Coach
Email: coach@kapflyers.org
Darren Potvin - Govenor
Home: 1(705) 335-2571
Work: 1(705) 335-8553
Cell: 1(705)347-1993
Email: dgpotvin@gmail.com
A team must have a minimum of one game played, to be displayed here.