GNML NEWS - GNML Schedule - 2015-16  There may be some time and venue changes to this schedule in the next few days, as it is checked by the teams.

League Team Listing

Kapuskasing Flyers

LAST GAME RESULTS
No Games Played This Season.
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
000000000
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Cory Marchand - Coach
Email: coach@kapflyers.org
Darren Potvin - Governor/President
Home: 1(705) 335-2571
Cell: 1(705)347-1993
Email: president@kapflyers.org

New Liskeard Cubs

LAST GAME RESULTS
No Games Played This Season.
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
000000000
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Guy Desjardins - Manager
Home: (705) 672-5198
Cell: (705) 647-2500
Email: guy_desjardins@kaltire.com
Claude Denomme - Team Governor
Home: (705) 647-7676
Email: dencla@ntl.sympatico.ca
Dan McDonald - Head Coach
Cell: (705) 676-6797
Email: dan_mcdonald7@hotmail.com

North Bay Trappers

LAST GAME RESULTS
No Games Played This Season.
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
000000000
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Matt Shank - Assistant Coach
Cell: (705) 474-4475
Email: mattieushank@hotmail.com
Mike Reise - Head Coach/General Manager
Home: (705) 476-0728
Cell: (705) 499-1580
Email: miker@agilisnet.com

Sault Ste. Marie Thunderbirds

LAST GAME RESULTS
No Games Played This Season.
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
000000000
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Kevin Cain - General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 989-5001
Email: cain@nationalgroup.ca

Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves

LAST GAME RESULTS
No Games Played This Season.
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
000000000
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Albert Corradini - General Manager
Home: (705) 522-3338
Cell: (705) 698-1593
Email: albert.corradini@gmail.com

Timmins Majors

LAST GAME RESULTS
No Games Played This Season.
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
000000000
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Jeff Hautanen - General Manager
Home: (705) 264-7289
Cell: (705) 363-0277
Email: jeff.hautanen@gmail.com
A team must have a minimum of one game played, to be displayed here.